Summary of 2009 – Yoga with Gaileee

So the nerd in me thought, that the nerd in you might want to know this, if not, just smile and wait for another post!

Top Five Searches on Gaileee’s Yoga Blog:

  1. Prenatal Yoga Blog
  2. Inhale Yoga Steve Ross Songs
  3. Pattern Yoga Clothes
  4. Birthing Ball Prenatal Yoga
  5. Neti-Pot Demonstration

Top Twelve Referring Websites on Gaileee’s Yoga Blog:

  1. Christian Yoga  – christianyoga.us
  2. Texas Yoga – texasyoga.com
  3. Yoga Finder – yogafinder.com
  4. Yogi Clare Bear – yogiclarebear.wordpress.com
  5. Wholly Yoga – whollyyoga.com
  6. Nama Steph – namasteph.com
  7. YogaFit – yogafit.com
  8. Cheap Yoga – cheapyoga.blogspot.com
  9. Yoga Movement – yogamovement.com
  10. Yoga Day USA – yogadayusa.org
  11. Yoga Centers Directory – yoga-centers-directory.net
  12. Yoga with Gaileee Website – yogawithgaileee.com

 And of course lots of searches for: “Yoga in Beaumont Texas”, “Yoga in Port Arthur Texas”, “Yoga in Nederland Texas”, “Prenatal Yoga in Beaumont Texas”, etc.

Okay, well the nerd in me has been satisified!

Did Steve Ross Inhale Yoga today, and did the new FitTv Hip Hop Dance and the Kundalini Yoga 30 minute programs.  Have a great day!

Gaileee

Advertisements

One thought on “Summary of 2009 – Yoga with Gaileee

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s